Football Tournament Information

The 2019 North Dakota High School Activities Association Dakota Bowl Football Finals will be held November 15, 2019 at the FARGODOME located at 1800 N University Drive North Fargo, ND 58102-2241. Todd Olson, Athletic Director of Fargo Public Schools will serve as tournament manager.

Previous Champions

Updated 02/07/2019