South Heart
Cougars

South Heart High School

  • Physical Address
  • 310 4t St NE
  • South Heart, ND 58655
  • Mailing Address
  • PO Box 159
  • South Heart ND 58655

Mascot, Colors and School Song

  • Mascot
  • Cougars
  • Colors
  • Navy Blue, Vegas Gold
  • School Song
  • Notre Dame Victory March

Staff

Name Position Email
Ronnie Stewart Activities Director ronnie.stewart@k12.nd.us
Ronnie Stewart Athletic Director ronnie.stewart@k12.nd.us
Kristine Mehrer Business Manager kristine.mehrer@k12.nd.us
Jessica Geis Elementary Principal jessica.geis@k12.nd.us
Holly Holinka Honor Society holly.holinka@k12.nd.us
Scott Jung Principal scott.jung@k12.nd.us
Paula Lengowski Student Council paula.lengowski@k12.nd.us
Calvin Dean Superintendent calvin.dean@k12.nd.us

Sports & Activities

Sport/Activity Alignment Coach
Boys' Cross Country B Boys' Cross Country
Lindsey Delvo
Girls' Cross Country B Girls' Cross Country
Lindsey Delvo
Football Region 4
Bryce Wigert
Carter Maynard
Girls' Golf (B) Region 5
Kirby Robb
Volleyball Region 7
Scott Miller
Boys' Basketball Region 7
Erik Klein
Girls' Basketball Region 7
Ronnie Stewart
Boys' Ice Hockey West Region
Dallas Kuntz
Girls' Ice Hockey Girls' Hockey
Al Takle
Boys' Wrestling West Region
Trevor Conrad
Girls' Wrestling Girls Wrestling
Baseball Region VIII
Kurt Silbernagel
Boys' Golf Region 5
Ronnie Stewart
Girls' Softball Region 4
Kendra Schillo
Girls' Tennis West Region
Lia Bradley
Boys' Track and Field South West Region
Rick Gordon
Girls' Track and Field South West Region
Rick Gordon
Music - Instrumental Region X
Jana Schweigert
Music - Vocal Region X
Jana Schweigert
Speech Region X
Susan Reinhiller