2022 State A Plays Results

April 7, 2022 4:15 pm

The 2022 NDHSAA State Class A Plays were held April 4-5 at Lake Region State College-Devils Lake. Ashlee Collison, LRSC, served as site manager.

Thirteen schools participated in the 2022 event including:  Bismarck Century, Bismarck High, Bismarck Legacy, Bismarck St. Mary’s, Devils Lake, Jamestown, Mandan, Minot, Wahpeton, Watford City, West Fargo, West Fargo Horace, and West Fargo Sheyenne.

Bismarck Century was named 2022 Champion with Bismarck St. Mary’s receiving Runner-Up.

Individual students from each school were recognized for their onstage acting:


Bismarck Century-Ella Gilkerson
Bismarck Century-Payton Bergman
Bismarck High-Abigail Silvernagel
Bismarck High-Roman Huddleson
Bismarck Legacy-Leila Grubb
Bismarck Legacy-Tasia Staudinger
Devils Lake-Isabelle Mariato
Devils Lake-Rachel Willey
Jamestown-Benjamin Shirley
Jamestown-Logan Motter
Mandan-Courtney Getzlaff
Mandan-Trinity Pitzer
Minot-Evelyn Carlson
Minot-Tucker Koppinger
Bismarck St. Mary's-Isabella Sletteland
Bismarck St. Mary's-John Schaff
Wahpeton-Addison Truesdell
Wahpeton-Jada Griffin
Watford City-Alaina Ferry
Watford City-Ashley Rust
West Fargo Horace-Jaden Bjur
West Fargo Horace-Reese Richard
West Fargo Sheyenne-McKenna Reiser
West Fargo Sheyenne-Olivia Schempp
West Fargo High-Therese Oduor
West Fargo High-Thomas Sikorski