NDAPSSA Class B Girls Basketball All-State Team Announced

March 23, 2020 7:05 pm

By Tom Mix
NDHSAA Media Specialist

FARGO – The North Dakota Associated Press Sportscasters and Sportswriters Association has announced their 2020 Class B Girls Basketball All-State Team. All-State basketball teams are voted on by members of the NDAPSSA.

NDAPSSA Class B Girls Basketball All-State First Team:

  • Abby Duchscherer, Soph., Kindred

  • Kaity Hove, Sr., Trenton

  • Mackenzie Hughes, Jr., Thompson

  • Sam Oase, Jr., Hettinger-Scranton

  • Callie Ronningen, Sr., Langdon Area/Edmore/Munich

NDAPSSA Class B Girls Basketball All-State Second Team:

  • Coral Alt, Sr., Flasher

  • Isabelle Boyer, Jr., Grant County

  • Leah Feland, Sr., Mohall-Lansford-Sherwood

  • Ellie Holen, Sr., LaMoure-Litchville/Marion

  • Terryn Johnson, Soph., Kindred

  • Abbey Kubas, Jr., Dickinson Trinity

  • Megan Roob, Sophomore, Richland

  • Madelyn Schmidt, Jr., Kidder County

  • Daysha Serdahl, Sr., Mandaree

  • Carlee Sieben, Jr., Grafton

  • Taysha Snyder, Sr., Underwood

Follow NDHSAA on Twitter at @NDHSAA and visit www.ndhsaanow.com for the latest NDHSAA sports and activities news from around the state.