Latest ND Cross Country Coaches Poll released

September 16, 2020 7:45 pm

By Tom Mix
NDHSAA Media Specialist

VALLEY CITY, N.D. – The latest North Dakota High School Boys and Girls Cross Country Coaches Poll has been released. Twenty-six coaches voted in this week’s poll.

Complete North Dakota Boys and Girls Cross Country Coaches Poll:

Class A Boys Team: 1, Bismarck Century. 2, Grand Forks Red River. 3, Bismarck High. 4, Williston. 5, West Fargo Sheyenne. Others receiving votes: Dickinson, Jamestown.

Class A Boys Individual

1. Sean Korsmo (Bismarck High)
2. Jacob Knodle (West Fargo Sheyenne)
3. Brady Yoder (Dickinson)
4. Ben Anteau (Jamestown)
5. Mason Kindel (Bismarck Century)
6. Gavin Haut (Jamestown)
7. Griffin House (Bismarck Century)
8. Caleb Yokum (Fargo North)
9. Caleb Hansen (Dickinson)
10. Hunter McHenry (Grand Forks Red River)

Class A Girls Team: 1, Bismarck High. 2, Williston. 3, Fargo North. 4, Grand Forks Central. 5, Watford City. Others receiving votes: West Fargo High.

Class A Girls Individual

1. Meghan Ford (Jamestown)
2. Hayley Ogle (Watford City)
3. Eleni Lovgren (Williston)
4. Onnica Stansbury (West Fargo Sheyenne)
5. Trinity Jessen (Minot)
6. Jaelyn Ogle (Watford City)
7. Jadyn Guidinger (Bismarck Legacy)
8. Anna Lien (Fargo North)
9. Jilee Golus (Bismarck High)
10. Clare Boldingh (West Fargo High)

Class B Boys Team: 1, Bowman County. 2, Kindred. 3, Hillsboro/Central Valley. 4, Grigs County Central. 5. Killdeer.

Class B Boys Individual

1. Ian Busche (Beulah/Hazen)
2. Noah Rolfe (Stanley)
3. Patrick Wrigley (Shiloh Christian)
4. Caleb Sarsland (Bowman County)
5. Jace Anderson (Killdeer)
6. Owen Duttenhefer (Killdeer)
7. Jackson Anderson (Hillsboro/Central Valley)
8. Ethan Schaffer (Kindred)
9. Taylor Wanner (Bowman County)
10. Austin Wanner (Bowman County)

Class B Girls Team: 1, Rugby. 2, Bowman County. 3, Hillsboro/Central Valley. 4, Kindred. 5. Carrington.

Class B Girls Individual

1. Hannah Westin (Shiloh Christian)
2. Jenna Soine (Hatton/Northwood/Larimore)
3. Ellen Gregoire (Hatton/Northwood/Larimore)
4. Peyton Gette (Kindred)
5. Norah Entzi (Edgeley-Kulm)
6. Tatum Mehus (May-Port-CG)
7. Brooklyn Bartsch (Rugby)
8. Dreah Frolek (Sargent Central/Lidgerwood)
9. Carlee Seiben (Grafton)
10. Amelia Shepard (Rugby)

Follow NDHSAA on Twitter at @NDHSAA and visit for the latest NDHSAA sports and activities news from around the state.